Live in Minneapolis is available today

December 11, 2007

Live in Minneapolis is available today digitally for the first time ever.

Half Smofe: Live in Minneapolis is an edited reissue of Mike’s limited-edition 2002 live album Smofe + Smang: Live In Minneapolis. Mike chose the best songs from the original show, recorded Feb 27, 2002, at the Woman’s Club Theatre in Minneapolis, for this re-release. Up until now this record has only been available at live shows and via Mike’s website.

1. Lazybones
2. Sunkeneyed Girl
3. Busting Up A Starbucks
4. Maybe I’ll Come Down
5. Madeline and Nine
6. Thank You, Lord, For Sending Me The F Train
7. Rising Sign
8. Grey Ghost
9. Soft Serve
10. True Dreams Of Wichita
11. Train To Chicago

Get it on iTunes