Mike Doughty in May: Boston! Philly! More!

Citizens:

I booked gigs all over the place in March and April, but is that enough for me? No, it is not. I added some more, in May.

It’ll be the Book of Drugs show, in which I’ll read from the book, play songs, and answer super gnarly uncomfortable deep questions about Soul Coughing.

Peruse the list, below, of all the gigs, in March, April, and May. I’d be pleased to see you at the soirée.

Dang right,

Mike Doughty

TOUR DATES:

3/3 – New York, NY – http://bit.ly/doughty-city-winery1
3/22 – Evanston, IL – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-chicago
3/23 – Rosemont, IL – http://tktwb.tw/book-of-drugs-rosemont
3/24 – Minneapolis, MN
3/25 – Milwaukee, WI – http://tktwb.tw/book-of-drugs-milwaukee
3/27 – Omaha, NE – http://bit.ly/doughty-book-of-drugs-omaha
3/28 – Ames, IA – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-ames
3/29 – Iowa City, IA – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-iowa-city-concert
3/30 – Springfield, IL – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-springfield
3/31 – Kansas City, MO – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-kansas-city
4/1 – Boulder, CO – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-boulder
4/2 – Salt Lake City, UT
4/5 – Vancouver, BC – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-vancouver
4/6 – Portland, OR – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-portland
4/7 – Seattle, WA – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-seattle
4/10 – San Francisco, CA – http://tktwb.tw/book-of-drugs-san-francisco
4/11 – Los Angeles, CA – http://ticketf.ly/book-of-drugs-LA
4/12 – San Juan Capistrano, CA – http://ticketf.ly/book-of-drugs-san-juan-capistrano
4/13 – San Diego, CA – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-san-diego
4/14 – Cave Creek, AZ – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-cave-creek
4/15 – Tucson, AZ – http://ticketf.ly/book-of-drugs-tucson
4/21 – New York, NY – http://bit.ly/doughty-city-winery2
5/2 – Burlington, VT – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-burlington
5/3 – Providence, RI
5/5 – Boston, MA #1 – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-boston1
5/5 – Boston, MA #2 – http://bit.ly/book-of-drugs-boston2
5/6 – Philadelphia, PA
5/8 – Alexandria, VA
5/9 – Annapolis, MD
5/10 – Charlottesville, VA
5/11 – Durham, NC
5/12 – Knoxville, TN
5/15 – Indianapolis, IN
5/16 – Columbus, OH – http://tktwb.tw/book-of-drugs-columbus
5/17 – Buffalo, NY
5/18 – Hoboken, NJ – http://ticketf.ly/book-of-drugs-hoboken
5/19 – Westhampton, NY