“THE GAMBLER EP” on iTunes Music Store

July 29, 2005

Mike Doughty’s THE GAMBLER E.P. is available now, exclusively at the iTunes Music Store.

THE GAMBLER E.P. includes the previously unreleased studio version of Mike’s cover of “The Gambler,” as well as live recordings and the brand new video for “Looking at the World from the Bottom of a Well.”

Here’s the full track list:

1. The Gambler (studio version)
2. Strange Powers (live on XM Radio’s “The Loft”)
3. St. Louise Is Listening (live on KCRW)
4. Busting Up A Starbucks (live on KEXP)
5. The King Of Carrot Flowers (live on KEXP)
6. Janine (live from the street in Seattle)
VIDEO: “Looking at the World from the Bottom of a Well”

Burning a CD of this EP for yourself? Download the cover art here.

Don’t have iTunes? Get it here.