Stellar Motel (2014)

Stellar Motel

1. Light Will Keep Your Heart Beating in the Future
2. When the Night Is Long
3. Oh My God Yeah Fuck It (feat. Moon Hooch & Miss Eaves)
4. Raging On
5. Let Me Lie (feat. Big Dipper)
6. These Are Your Friends
7. Let’s Go to the Motherfucking Movies
8. The Champion (feat. MC Frontalot & Laura Lee Bishop)
9. Pretty Wild (feat. Ash Wednesday, Clara Bizna$$, & Uncle Meg from H.J.A.
10. When You Come Home
11. (Somato – A Revolving Lantern) (feat. Kim from Uhnellys)
12. Change
13. To See the Sun Come Down (feat. Jay Boogie & Andrew “Scrap” Livingston)
14. The Brightness
15. In the Rising Sun (feat. Laura Lee Bishop)
16. Better Days Come Around

Buy Now:
merch direct buttonitunes-button1rsd button